2018 Fall Ball Results


Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
Black Dog (Minors) 15
FYB (Minors) 2
 
Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Inman Tree (Majors) 4
Dairy Queen (Majors) 6
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Black Dog (Minors) 7
John's Team (Minors) 3
 
Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dairy Queen (Majors) 6
Inman Tree (Majors) 10
 
Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Falmouth Toyota (Majors) 5
Hyannis Toyota (Majors) 4
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
FYB (Minors) 11
Black Dog (Minors) 8
 
Friday, October 5, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Inman Tree (Majors) 10
Hyannis Toyota (Majors) 7
 
Friday, October 5, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dairy Queen (Majors) 6
Falmouth Toyota (Majors) 7
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
John's Team (Minors) 7
FYB (Minors) 4
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Inman Tree (Majors) 4
Falmouth Toyota (Majors) 6
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Hyannis Toyota (Majors) 7
Dairy Queen (Majors) 5
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Black Dog (Minors) 3
John's Team (Minors) 5
 
Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
John's Team (Minors) 4
Black Dog (Minors) 6
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Black Dog (Minors) 2
FYB (Minors) 9
 
Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Inman Tree (Majors) 10
Dairy Queen (Majors) 11
 
Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Hyannis Toyota (Majors) 14
Falmouth Toyota (Majors) 0
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
FYB (Minors) 19
John's Team (Minors) 11
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Hyannis Toyota (Majors) 1
Inman Tree (Majors) 17
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Falmouth Toyota (Majors) 0
Dairy Queen (Majors) 5
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Black Dog (Minors) 6
John's Team (Minors) 7
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
FYB (Minors) 6
Black Dog (Minors) 3
 
Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dairy Queen (Majors) 6
Hyannis Toyota (Majors) 0
 
Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Falmouth Toyota (Majors) 10
Inman Tree (Majors) 7
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
John's Team (Minors) 5
FYB (Minors) 6
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dairy Queen (Majors) 8
Inman Tree (Majors) 7
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Falmouth Toyota (Majors) 19
Hyannis Toyota (Majors) 6
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Black Dog (Minors) 7
FYB (Minors) 5
 
Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dairy Queen (Majors) 4
Falmouth Toyota (Majors) 5
 
Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Inman Tree (Majors) 14
Hyannis Toyota (Majors) 3
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
FYB (Minors) 7
John's Team (Minors) 4
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Inman Tree (Majors) 7
Falmouth Toyota (Majors) 4
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Hyannis Toyota (Majors) 8
Dairy Queen (Majors) 10
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
John's Team (Minors) 6
Black Dog (Minors) 0